CONTACT US

QUESTIONS?

LEADERS

Pastor Jonathan Cross

        jonathanc@thecenterpoint.org         (360) 832-4253

 

Jennie Cross Communication Admin

        jenniec@thecenterpoint.org        (360) 832-4253

 

Julie Gardner Treasurer

        julieg@thecenterpoint.org        (253) 210-7006

Carrie Smith KidsPoint Director

        carries@thecenterpoint.org            (253) 229-0328

 

Lorie Thwing Tech Team Leader

        loriet@thecenterpoint.org        (253) 576-2264

 

Steve Hallberg  Celebrate Recovery Leader

        steveh@thecenterpoint.org           (360) 303-7038

Adam Orellana Worship / Youth Leader

        adamo@thecenterpoint.org        (253) 314-3658

 

SHUTTLE SERVICE

(253) 242-1134  (CALL 3 HRS IN ADVANCE)

IN NEED OF IMMEDIATE ASSISTANCE?

CALL THE OFFICE (360) 832-4253

(IF IT'S A REAL EMERGENCY PLEASE CALL 9-1-1)