CONTACT US

QUESTIONS?

LEADERS

Pastor Jonathan Cross

        jonathanc@thecenterpoint.org         (360) 832-4253

 

Jennie Cross Communication Admin

        jenniec@thecenterpoint.org        (360) 832-4253

 

Julie Gardner Treasurer

        julieg@thecenterpoint.org        (360) 381-7793

Christina Kiehn KidsPoint Director

        sunsprite26@yahoo.com           (253) 719-2150

 

Lorie Thwing Tech Team Leader

        loriet@thecenterpoint.org        (253) 576-2264

 

Dave Walker  Celebrate Recovery Director

        davew@thecenterpoint.org           (253) 248-3850

Adam Orellana Worship / Youth Leader

        adamo@thecenterpoint.org        (253) 314-3658

 

SHUTTLE SERVICE

Text "Ride" to (253) 278-7240  ( or CALL 3 HRS IN ADVANCE)

IN NEED OF IMMEDIATE ASSISTANCE?

CALL THE OFFICE (360) 832-4253

(IF IT'S A REAL EMERGENCY PLEASE CALL 9-1-1)

Your request was sent successfully! If this is an emergency please call the CenterPoint Office.